Google Reviews
4.7
859 reviews
5
741
4
68
3
15
2
9
1
26
View Locations 406.533.3634

Butte Auto Group Reviews

Now Closed
We open on Saturday at 9 AM

 Butte Auto Group Customer Testimonials

4.7
859 reviews
5
741
4
68
3
15
2
9
1
26
Olivia Strano Avatar
Olivia Strano
12/02/2021 - Google

Absolute fantastic customer service

robert belli Avatar
robert belli
12/01/2021 - Google

Brent Flink and the rest of the service team was absolutely amazing. Fast,efficient and always kind. Thank you Butte Auto.

Mark Savinski Avatar
Mark Savinski
11/30/2021 - Google

Came in for service due to a maintenance notice to upgrade our 2016 Forester's computer system to 5G capabilities. While it took longer than expected, which was not the fault of the dealership, the service department went out of its way to accommodate us, even giving us a loner car at no charge to take home. When the service was completed, it was done properly and the end result was explained to us in detail.

Bob Sager Avatar
Bob Sager
11/30/2021 - Google

5 star service for me today at Butte Toyota! Butte Toyota did a great job finding and solving the problem on my 2020 Tacoma. Another 5 Star Service from me!

TG Avatar
TG
11/29/2021 - Google

They got me in on time and did a great job

John Eibeck Avatar
John Eibeck
11/27/2021 - Google

Excellent

Janine Emmons Avatar
Janine Emmons
11/25/2021 - Google

My first appointment at Butte Subaru was perfect. The staff was knowledgeable & welcoming, and the service on my car was performed in a timely manner. I highly recommend their service team.

Miguel Hurtado Avatar
Miguel Hurtado
11/25/2021 - Google

My service experience is always great. Jennifer is always happy to help with anything when I call. She always goes out her way to help. Between Jennifer in service & Shawn in parts I know I will always return & recommend to everyoneThanks for all your help Jen ! ! !

Jeanne Urban Avatar
Jeanne Urban
11/25/2021 - Google

NICK WAS AWESOME. NOT ONLY WERE THEY FAST WITH THE JOB THEY WERE VERY PROFESSIONAL. I WOULD RECOMMEND THEM TO EVERYONE

John Morgan Avatar
John Morgan
11/25/2021 - Google

Great service!

Preston Goff Avatar
Preston Goff
11/25/2021 - Google

All your needs, Toyota!! Highly trained Mechanic's, and Service Staff!!You can't do better than that.

Bonnie Wolfensparger Avatar
Bonnie Wolfensparger
11/25/2021 - Google

Above and beyond expectations!

Nancy Summers Avatar
Nancy Summers
11/25/2021 - Google

We were passing through Butte and needed an oil change. They got me in this morning. The service was great and the staff were very friendly. I will definitely go back when I am in the area and need service. Thank you!

charlie ross Avatar
charlie ross
11/18/2021 - Google

Great job. Fast professional services. I was flabbergasted.

Elizabeth Johnson Avatar
Elizabeth Johnson
11/18/2021 - Google

Great service, great people. Courteous. Not long wait times. Have a dedicated person to drop you off and pick you up. To me, that is the icing on the cake.

Dori Skrukrud Avatar
Dori Skrukrud
11/18/2021 - Google

I was a walk-in today because of a head light and Butte Subaru went above and beyond to get this addressed and provide services that my vehicle needed! The staff is amazing - squeezed me in and took care of my needs! Thank you!!

James Crook Avatar
James Crook
11/18/2021 - Google

Always great service

R M Avatar
R M
11/18/2021 - Google

Above the rest. Always friendly and care about my safety.

Clarisa Hogart Avatar
Clarisa Hogart
11/18/2021 - Google

Great service!

David Burnett Avatar
David Burnett
11/18/2021 - Google

Nice break room, no unexpected charges

Get Directions
to a Butte Auto Dealership Near You

4 Convenient Locations

OUR HOURS

SALES

Monday9 AM - 6 PM
Tuesday9 AM - 6 PM
Wednesday9 AM - 6 PM
Thursday9 AM - 6 PM
Friday9 AM - 6 PM
Saturday9 AM - 5 PM
SundayClosed

SERVICE

Monday7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Thursday7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Friday7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
SaturdayClosed
SundayClosed

PARTS

Monday7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Thursday7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Friday7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
SaturdayClosed
SundayClosed